Alumni List

SNo.NameE-mail IdSessionPlacement streamPresent Post/Current Employer
1 Nandinii 00nandinii@gmail.com 2018 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
2 Somya pandoh Pandohsomya@gmail.com 2018 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
3 ISHIKA wazir wazirishika@gmail.com 2017-2018 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
4 Sanya Singh sanyasingh253@gmail.com 2017 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
5 Achyut Vaid vaidachyut635@gmail.com 2017 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
6 Nikhil Choudhary nikhilch99@gmail.com 2016 Thapar University Not Mentioned
7 Shivane Mahajan mahajanshivane@gmail.com 2016 Pursuing Bcom (Honours) at Christ university NA
8 Vishali vishalii0811@gmail.com 2016 MBBS student at GMC, Jammu Not Mentioned
9 Muskan Gupta mskngupta3440@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
10 Yamini Kandhari ykandhari98@gmail.com 2016 Studying Mass communication Symbiosis International University,Pune
11 shivam mahajan mahajan.shivam24@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
12 Anish Dubey anishdubey006954@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
13 Ashima Sareen ashimasareen1998@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
14 Prerna Bhatia prernabhatia30june@gmail.com 2016 Student Not Mentioned
15 Saher Mahjan sahermahajan@yahoo.com 2016 Christ University, Bangalore Not Mentioned
16 Riya Gupta riyagupta163826@gmail.com 2016 Fashion designing at Lovely professional University Not Mentioned
17 Simran Koul simrankoul71@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
18 SHREYA RAZDAN shreyarazdan@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
19 Tanvi Anand tanvi.anand98@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
20 Ranjan Gandotra Ranjan.gandotra1998@gmail.com 2016 Jammu University Not Mentioned
21 Purti Bhat rkbhat50@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
22 Manmeet kour Mkourmathone21@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
23 Eshita Mahajan eshitamahajan18@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
24 Purav pandoh Puravpandoh123@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
25 sushil sehgal sssehgal74982@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
26 Riya Gupta vrvriya@yahoo.co.in 2015-2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
27 shivam arora augustayarora@gmail.com 2015-2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
28 Rakshit Lochan pagalpagal30@gmail.com 2015-2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
29 muskan gupta muskaango12@gmail.com 2015-2016 not mentioned not mentioned
30 Janvi Chhabra janvichhabra7@gmail.com 2015-2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
1234567