Alumni List

SNo.NameE-mail IdSessionPlacement streamPresent Post/Current Employer
1 Achyut Vaid vaidachyut635@gmail.com 2017 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
2 Sanya Singh sanyasingh253@gmail.com 2017 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
3 Simran Koul simrankoul71@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
4 Nikhil Choudhary nikhilch99@gmail.com 2016 Thapar University Not Mentioned
5 Shivane Mahajan mahajanshivane@gmail.com 2016 Pursuing Bcom (Honours) at Christ university NA
6 Vishali vishalii0811@gmail.com 2016 MBBS student at GMC, Jammu Not Mentioned
7 Muskan Gupta mskngupta3440@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
8 Yamini Kandhari ykandhari98@gmail.com 2016 Studying Mass communication Symbiosis International University,Pune
9 shivam mahajan mahajan.shivam24@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
10 Anish Dubey anishdubey006954@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
11 Ashima Sareen ashimasareen1998@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
12 Prerna Bhatia prernabhatia30june@gmail.com 2016 Student Not Mentioned
13 Saher Mahjan sahermahajan@yahoo.com 2016 Christ University, Bangalore Not Mentioned
14 Riya Gupta riyagupta163826@gmail.com 2016 Fashion designing at Lovely professional University Not Mentioned
15 SHREYA RAZDAN shreyarazdan@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
16 Tanvi Anand tanvi.anand98@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
17 Ranjan Gandotra Ranjan.gandotra1998@gmail.com 2016 Jammu University Not Mentioned
18 Purti Bhat rkbhat50@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
19 Manmeet kour Mkourmathone21@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
20 Eshita Mahajan eshitamahajan18@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
21 Purav pandoh Puravpandoh123@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
22 sushil sehgal sssehgal74982@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
23 Riya Gupta vrvriya@yahoo.co.in 2015-2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
24 shivam arora augustayarora@gmail.com 2015-2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
25 Rakshit Lochan pagalpagal30@gmail.com 2015-2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
26 muskan gupta muskaango12@gmail.com 2015-2016 not mentioned not mentioned
27 Janvi Chhabra janvichhabra7@gmail.com 2015-2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
28 Saiyam grover groversaiyam1234@gmail.com 2015-16 Student Not Mentioned
29 Raghav Mahajan mraghav5004@gmail.com 2015 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
30 Bhanu Sunil Khajuria khajuriabhanu2010@gmail.com 2015 Student in IHM Goa Not Mentioned
1234567