Alumni List

SNo.NameE-mail IdSessionPlacement streamPresent Post/Current Employer
1 SHREYA RAZDAN shreyarazdan@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
2 Tanvi Anand tanvi.anand98@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
3 Ranjan Gandotra Ranjan.gandotra1998@gmail.com 2016 Jammu University Not Mentioned
4 Purti Bhat rkbhat50@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
5 Manmeet kour Mkourmathone21@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
6 Eshita Mahajan eshitamahajan18@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
7 Purav pandoh Puravpandoh123@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
8 sushil sehgal sssehgal74982@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
9 Yamini Kandhari ykandhari98@gmail.com 2016 Studying Mass communication Symbiosis International University,Pune
10 shivam mahajan mahajan.shivam24@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
11 Anish Dubey anishdubey006954@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
12 Ashima Sareen ashimasareen1998@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
13 Prerna Bhatia prernabhatia30june@gmail.com 2016 Student Not Mentioned
14 Saher Mahjan sahermahajan@yahoo.com 2016 Christ University, Bangalore Not Mentioned
15 Riya Gupta riyagupta163826@gmail.com 2016 Fashion designing at Lovely professional University Not Mentioned
16 Shivane Mahajan mahajanshivane@gmail.com 2016 Pursuing Bcom (Honours) at Christ university NA
17 Vishali vishalii0811@gmail.com 2016 MBBS student at GMC, Jammu Not Mentioned
18 Muskan Gupta mskngupta3440@gmail.com 2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
19 Riya Gupta vrvriya@yahoo.co.in 2015-2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
20 shivam arora augustayarora@gmail.com 2015-2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
21 Rakshit Lochan pagalpagal30@gmail.com 2015-2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
22 muskan gupta muskaango12@gmail.com 2015-2016 not mentioned not mentioned
23 Janvi Chhabra janvichhabra7@gmail.com 2015-2016 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
24 Saiyam grover groversaiyam1234@gmail.com 2015-16 Student Not Mentioned
25 Raghav Mahajan mraghav5004@gmail.com 2015 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
26 Bhanu Sunil Khajuria khajuriabhanu2010@gmail.com 2015 Student in IHM Goa Not Mentioned
27 Ridhima U Gupta ridhimagupta1997@gmail.com 2015 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
28 Mahavir Singh mahavir1997@gmail.com 2015 B.Tech in Mechanical Engg. Not Mentioned
29 Aksha Mahajan akshaman18@gmail.com 2015 Not Mentioned Not Mentioned
30 Radhay Mahajan radhay.mahajan@yahoo.in 2015 student at GCW GANDHI NAGAR JAMMU Not Mentioned
123456