

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL JAMMU RESULT LIST CLASS: PRE-NURSERY

S. No.	Name	Parentage	Remarks
1	Aaghnya Sharma	Ravi Kant Sharma	Qualified
2	Abrial Sotra	Abhishek Sotra	Qualified
3	Aiza Noor	Arif Noor	Qualified
4	Dhanush Raina	Sunny Kumar Raina	Qualified
5	Himank Sharma	Rishi Sharma	Qualified
6	Mayanshi Mehta	Sachin Mehta	Qualified
7	Viaan Singh	Jasbir Singh	Qualified



DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL JAMMU RESULT LIST CLASS: NURSERY

S. No.	Name	Parentage	Remarks
1	Aadhvik Bajaj	Ravi Kumar	Qualified
2	Ridhvi Rohmetra	Aaditya Mahajan	Qualified
3	Saara Binte Anis	Anis Ahmed Bhat	Qualified



DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL JAMMU RESULT LIST CLASS: PREP

S. No.	Name	Parentage	Remarks
1	Aadvita Ghai	Manjeet Kumar	Qualified
2	Adonis Bhatti	Shaheen Bhatti	Qualified
3	Garvit Singh	Vijay Singh	Fit for Nursery
4	Japseerat Singh	Jagdeep Singh	Qualified
5	Hurrain Hafeez	Mohd. Hafiz	Qualified
6	Kathit Shresth Sahay	Aditya Sahay	Qualified
7	Parth Gupta	Sumeet Gupta	Qualified
8	Ridhaan Manni	Sunny Kumar	Qualified
9	Ridhi Bhat	Anshu Bhat	Qualified
10	Shivaye Gupta	Rajan Gupta	Qualified
11	Takshvi Mahajan	Pawan Kumar Gupta	Qualified
12	Vidhaan Gupta	Pranav Gupta	Qualified



DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL JAMMU RESULT LIST CLASS: I

S. No.	Name	Parentage	Remarks
1	Aadhvika Mahajan	Ankur Mahajan	Qualified
2	Aahaan Sharma	Jatinder Sharma	Qualified
3	Aahana	Anuj Sharma	Qualified
4	Aarayna	Rahul Kumar	Qualified
5	Aliza Tariq	Mohd. Tariq	Qualified
6	Anshdeep Singh	Permander Singh	Qualified
7	Aranya Kaithwas	Ramesh Kumar	Qualified
8	Atharv Gupta	Dr. Prem Narayan Gupta	Qualified
9	Devyansh Gupta	Ranjan Gupta	Qualified
10	Divyansh Kar	Deepak Kumar Kar	Qualified
11	Garima Chhetry	Sumeet Chhetry	Qualified
12	Grisha Dogra	Karan Kumar	Qualified
13	Gursanjh Kour	Permander Singh	Qualified
14	Harshit Kumar	Arun Kumar	Qualified
15	Hrideyveer Singh Wazir	Gurbachan Singh	Qualified
16	Hridya Salgotra	Vikram Salgotra	Qualified
17	Hurram Hafeez	Mohd. Hafiz	Qualified
18	Krishang Sharma	Vikrant Sharma	Qualified
19	Kriyan Gupta	Sourabh Gupta	Qualified
20	Nirvaan Manni	Ajay Kumar	Qualified
21	Param Kumar Gupta	Gunjen Kumar Gupta	Qualified
22	Reyansh Gupta	Ashwani Gupta	Qualified

23	Rudransh Gupta	Nikhil Gupta	Qualified
24	Saaransh Bhan	Rajinder Kumar Bhan	Qualified
25	Samar Gupta	Santosh Kumar Gupta	Qualified
26	Tvesha Sharma	Kuldeep Sharma	Qualified
27	Vamika Verma	Mukesh Verma	Qualified
28	Vidhaan Mehra	Anil Kumar	Qualified
29	Vivaan Verma	Mukesh Verma	Qualified