

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL JAMMU RESULT LIST CLASS: PRE-NURSERY

S. No.	Name	Parentage	Remarks
1	Aisha Mustafa	Nahim Mustafa	Qualified
2	Ishan Khalotra	Suraj Kumar	Qualified
3	Mohammad Izhaan	Mohsin Khan	Qualified
4	Mohd. Hamza	Rayees Ahmad	Qualified
5	Prisha Kumari	Pankaj Kumar	Qualified
6	Talvinderjeet Singh	Lakhbir Singh	Qualified
7	Tarini Sharma	Deepak Sanyal	Qualified
8	Umiza Naveed	Mohd. Naveed	Qualified



DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL JAMMU RESULT LIST CLASS: NURSERY

S. No.	Name	Parentage	Remarks
1	Amayra Luthra	Lucky Luthra	Qualified
2	Anav Kumar	Parshotam Lal	Qualified
3	Ansh Yadav	Gajendra Kumar Yadav	Qualified
4	Atharva Sharma	Sanjay Sharma	Qualified
5	Izhaan Malik	Mohd. Yaseen Malik	Qualified
6	Karmanjyot Singh	Charanjyot Singh	Qualified
7	Nivaan Raina	Vivek Raina	Qualified



DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL JAMMU RESULT LIST

CLASS: PREP

S. No.	Name	Parentage	Remarks
1	Aadhya Chauhan	Dr. Abhimanyu Chauhan	Qualified
2	Aaradhya Kumari	Subodh Kumar	Qualified
3	Aiman Sheikh	Mohd. Salman Sheikh	Qualified
4	Aizah Fatima Malik	Malik Zada Idress Ahmad	Qualified
5	Anuradha Gupta	Sagar Gupta	Qualified
6	Bhavik Bazal	Arjun Singh	Qualified
7	Dhwanil Chib	Rohit Chib	Qualified
8	Gurkirat Singh	Gurjan Singh	Qualified
9	Kriti Shangloo	Anil Shangloo	Qualified
10	Mohammad Amaan Suderwardy	Salman Suherwardy	Qualified
11	Noorvi Sharma	Raghu Sharma	Qualified
12	Prajwal	Vikas Sharma	Qualified
13	Sreesha Kanotra	Sahil Kanotra	Qualified
14	Vivaan Angral	Sanjay Kumar	Qualified
15	Zainav Choudhary	Mohd. Ashraf	Qualified



DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL JAMMU RESULT LIST CLASS: I

S. No.	Name	Parentage	Remarks
1	Aadvik	Randhir Kumar	Qualified
2	Aahana Gupta	Varun Gupta	Qualified
3	Aarsh Meenia	Sunil Meenia	Qualified
4	Aashritha Singh	Ajay Singh	Qualified
5	Aayansh Thothla	Anoop Thothla	Qualified
6	Adeefa Fazal	Allahrakha Char	Qualified
7	Aghnya Sharma	Dr. Sunny Devgon	Qualified
8	Aiza Jabeen	Mohd. Arif	Qualified
9	Aliza Choudhary	Nasir Ali	Qualified
10	Aneek Sharma	Sushil Sharma	Qualified
11	Atharv Tickoo	Sunny Tickoo	Qualified
12	Avyukt Mahajan	Vaibhav Gupta	Qualified
13	Bhavika Sharma	Kuldeep Raj	Qualified
14	Damini Sumbria	Rangeel Singh	Qualified
15	Devansh Mahajan	Varun Mahajan	Qualified
16	Devayu Gupta	Neeraj Gupta	Qualified
17	Dharun Gupta	Atin Gupta	Qualified
18	Dhruv Parihar	Subhash Chander	Qualified
19	Dhvani Gupta	Prince Gupta	Qualified
20	Ekamjot Singh	Sukhwant Singh	Qualified
21	Eva Sharma	Sahil Kerni	Qualified
22	Garima Rajput	Sikander Singh	Qualified
23	Hitakshi Jamwal	Bhanu Pratap Singh Jamwal	Qualified
24	Hiza Alamgir	Haji Alamgir Choudhary	Qualified
25	Hredhan Sharma	Tarun Sharma	Qualified
26	Hridhaan Gupta	Suhail Pargal	Qualified
27	Inaya Wasim	Wassim Akram	Qualified
28	Izhaan Ashaq	Ashaq Hussain Sheikh	Qualified
29	Jeevansh Singh	Sandeep Singh	Qualified
30	Jordy Sanson	Manik Sharma	Qualified
31	Kabir Chadha	Rahil Raja	Qualified
32	Khiansh	Pardeep Kumar	Qualified
33	Krishna Sharma	Pawan Sharma	Qualified
34	Kumar Rajyavardhan Sharma	Kumar Raghunandan Sharma	Qualified
35	Lanchenbi Yumnan	Yumnan Basanta Meitei	Qualified

36	Mahira Tandon	Sumit Tandon	Qualified
37	Misha Gupta	Mahul Gupta	Qualified
38	Mivaan Bhat	Vineet Kumar Bhat	Qualified
39	Mohd. Zoraiz Qureshi	Mohd. Saqib Aslam	Qualified
40	Nehel	Pir Mohd. Farooq	Qualified
41	Ojasvi Rajak	Deepak Kumar	Qualified
42	Raesha Thothla	Amit Thothla	Qualified
43	Reyansh Deep Bali	Bhuvan Deep Bali	Qualified
44	Riaan Gupta	Rahul Gupta	Qualified
45	Rinayra Mahajan	Tarun Mahajan	Qualified
46	Riyansh Gupta	Rohit Gupta	Qualified
47	Ruhaan Gupta	Sanjeev Gupta	Qualified
48	Saanvi Rajput	Niraj Singh	Qualified
49	Saanvi Sharma	Gurdev Sharma	Qualified
50	Saavi Kesar	Varun Kesar	Qualified
51	Sahavya	Sahil	Qualified
52	Sahiba Kaur	Simarjit Singh	Qualified
53	Samreen Petwal	Sandeep Petwal	Qualified
54	Shanaya Sharma	Gourav Sharma	Qualified
55	Shatakshi Sharma	Amit Kumar Sharma	Qualified
56	Shinoy Chopra	Sahil Chopra	Qualified
57	Shivansh Gupta	Sagar Gupta	Qualified
58	Shourya Vir Singh	Randhir Singh	Qualified
59	Siddak Mahajan	Sharmal Mahajan	Qualified
60	Smraat Gupta	Sachin Gupta	Qualified
61	Takshvi Sharma	Nittin Sardhlia	Qualified
62	Ukshita Gupta	Vishal Gupta	Qualified
63	Vedansh Sagotra	Mukesh Kumar	Qualified
64	Vedanshi Sharma	Sunil Dutt	Qualified
65	Vihaan Gupta	Dixit Gupta	Qualified
66	Vihaan Kapoor	Jatin Kapoor	Qualified
67	Vinayak Vaid	Rajan Vaid	Qualified
68	Viyaan Singh Katoch	Deepak Katoch	Qualified



DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL JAMMU RESULT LIST CLASS: II

S. No.	Name	Parentage	Remarks
1	Aariz Khan	Irfan Khan	Qualified
2	Arjun Sachdev	Peush Sachdev	Qualified
3	Hasnain Ahmed Khan	Sajid Khan	Qualified
4	Krisha Anand	Rajesh Kumar	Qualified
5	Kritansh Sharma	Kamish Sharma	Qualified
6	Maya Mehmood	Mohd. Mehmood	Qualified
7	Mehul Raina	Rahul Raina	Qualified
8	Mohammad Aatif Raza	Javid Ahmed Budhal	Qualified
9	Mohd. Abrar	Khadam Hussain	Qualified
10	Mohd. Ziyan	Mohd. Naveed	Qualified
11	Prabhkirat Singh	Balvinder Singh	Qualified
12	Vrishank Gupta	Avinash Gupta	Qualified
13	Waheed Ur Rehman Malik	Iqbal Ahmed Malik	Qualified



RESULT LIST CLASS: III

S. No.	Name	Parentage	Remarks
1	Ishratdeep Kaur	Jasvinder Singh	Qualified
2	Naksh Sharma	Deepak Sanyal	Qualified
3	Samaksh Verma	Lovely Verma	Qualified
4	Shreeyansh Ravinder Sharma	Ravinder Sharma	Qualified
5	Umar Rasool	Basim Akhtar	Qualified
6	Vishlesh Sharma	Lokesh Sharma	Qualified
7	Yuvaan Khajuria	Sampan Khajuria	Qualified



DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL JAMMU RESULT LIST CLASS: IV

S. No.	Name	Parentage	Remarks
1	Aaradhya Tickoo	Sunny Tickoo	Qualified
2	Aarshee Sharma	Rahul Sharma	Qualified
3	Abdul Bias Dar	Khalid Masood Dar	Qualified
4	Adhrit Dhar	Ashok Kumar Dhar	Qualified
5	Aisha Abass	Abass Mohd.	Qualified
6	Archit Dogra	Sahil Dogra	Qualified
7	Atief Rasool	Mohd. Ashraf	Qualified
8	Divit Mengi	Rahul Mengi	Qualified
9	Drivish Verma	Shambu Kumar	Qualified
10	Nabiha Noor	Mohd. Adrees Malik	Qualified
11	Nayra Kheera	Vinoo Kheera	Qualified
12	Sajid Ull-Aslam Khan	Abdul Shakoor Khan	Qualified
13	Tahmoor Ahmed Khan	Sajid Khan	Qualified
14	Vansh Pandita	Verandar Kumar Pandita	Qualified
15	Vihaan Manhas	Vikas Singh	Qualified
16	Yadvinder Singh	Davinder Singh	Qualified



DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL JAMMU RESULT LIST CLASS: V

S. No.	Name	Parentage	Remarks
1	Adnan Iqbal Malik	Iqbal Ahmed Malik	Qualified
2	Anugraha Chettri	Prakash Chettri	Qualified
3	Demayra Chib	Rajan Singh Chib	Qualified
4	Mohd. Asjid	Noor Hussain	Qualified
5	Sakia Kouser	Abdul Shakoor Khan	Qualified
6	Satyansh Yadav	Sanjay Kumar Yadav	Qualified
7	Syed Mehfuz Hyder	Syed Masud Hyder	Qualified
8	Tanish Kohli	Tarun Kohli	Qualified
9	Wasif Parihar	Parveez Ahmed Parihar	Qualified



DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL JAMMU RESULT LIST CLASS: VI

S. No.	Name	Parentage	Remarks
1	Aavya Sharma	Sunny Sharma	Qualified
2	Abhijay Singh	Sikander Singh	Qualified
3	Mohd. Aqdas	Shuja Zaffar	Qualified
4	Mohammad Anas Bhatt	Shabir Ahmed	Qualified
5	Naman Manhas	Vikas Singh	Qualified
6	Rifat Javid	Javid Ahmed Budhal	Qualified
7	Satyaki Singh	Swarn Singh	Qualified
8	Shahbaz Sharief Malik	Mohd. Sharief Malik	Qualified



RESULT LIST CLASS: VII

S. No.	Name	Parentage	Remarks
1	Anish Kumar	Subodh Kumar	Qualified
2	Ayesha Binet Parvez	Parveez Ahmed Parihar	Qualified
3	Kavin Gupta	Varun Gupta	Qualified
4	Rudhr Manhotra	Satish Kumar	Qualified



RESULT LIST CLASS: VIII

S. No.	Name	Parentage	Remarks
1	Agampreet Kour	Tajpal Singh	Qualified
2	Anushka Chettri	Prakash Chettri	Qualified
3	Bhav Handa	Ravi Handa	Qualified



RESULT LIST CLASS: IX

S. No.	Name	Parentage	Remarks
1	Ankush Kumar	Arvind Kumar	Qualified
2	Bilal Ahmed	Mohi-Ud-Din	Qualified
3	Hooriyea Shabir Bhatt	Shabir Ahmed	Qualified
4	Maria Mehmood	Mohd. Mehmood	Qualified